Marriage: While Don Jazzy gives fans clue on likely date, Patoranking has no bearing at all


<<div style="b>​The CEO of Mavin Records, Don Jazzy, has announced his intention to “hopefully” get married next year.




  1. The 33-year-old beat maker said the issue is not about getting married, but settling down with one’s wife and kids.

    On a Youtube video in a chat with Not Just OK crew, the Abia State-born musician said, “Marriage! You know, like my people say, God’s time is the best. Is it not when you have seen a wife that you can marry?

    “It’s not like I don’t know I am getting old but it will happen. You guys should not let me rush into it and rush out.

    “I hardly have time. I will either have to concentrate on my family or work but hopefully next year.

    “2017 will be the year,” Don Jazzy stated.

    On the other hand, reggae-dancehall singer, Patoranking, has disclosed that marriage is not presently on his agenda.

    The singer stated this in an interview with Hip Tv.

    He said, “Right now, I am just concerned about my career and family.

    “I am single and ready to mingle.

    “Marriage is not in the question for me.”

