Ass or boobs, which one do you like most? See funny reaction from guys 


In the history of cultural dichotomies—Buhari vs Jonathan , Omotola vs Genevieve , and Wizkid vs Davido —boobs versus butts ranks right up there among the most hotly debated topics of our time. Or, more specifically, whether it’s women’s breasts or backsides that reign supreme in the eyes of men.




Below are opinions of some guys as regard which one they most preferred in a woman, as culled from askmen.com:

  • ​I genuinely can’t decide. I notice butts more often in public but touching boobies is absolutely the best. I’m 27 and I’ve been struggling with this choice for nearly 15 years.
  • I always assumed I’d be a butt guy, if I were a guy, because I always notice them more, but I now realize that I might have to feel a pair of boobs (other than my own) to understand all the hype. 
  • My first girlfriend had a nice big booty, my second girlfriend had a pretty face but she was skinny but had a nice cute little butt and b cups.
  • For my next girlfriend I shall focus on mostly personality….or boobs but mostly personality.
  • Dat ass. Don’t get me wrong, I appreciate a nice pair of boobs, but a nice ass will damn near bring a tear to my eye.
  • Boobs are just Asses you can’t stick your dick in.
  • Boobs because they are more fun to play with.
  • I’m an ass and hips guy. I do like boobs, but I couldn’t care less if a woman’s got massive knocker or barely any at all.
  • Don’t know why, I just like baby-making hips.
  • Boobs. I don’t really know why either. I don’t even have a size preference, smaller ones are cute and bigger ones are pretty but neither has a more powerful effect on me than the other. I guess I just like girl chests.
  • I’m an ass man. My brothers told me I’ve been chasing after it since I could crawl. I don’t know why I like it better. It just clicks with me for some reason.
  • Boobs. Don’t exactly know why. Just always been that way.
  • Personality, but boobs. Everytime I see a butt I think of butt stuff and get a bit grossed out. Then again, with my last girlfriend I constantly got distracted by her butt.
  • If I really had to decide? Boobs. A pair of perfect boobs, to me, look better. But neither are all that important to me.
  • Boobs have nipples. Butts don’t. That’s just math.
  • So… That means boobs win because they have nipples?
  • Boobs. One can (generally) change the type of butt you have, but boobs (outside of surgery) a
  • More or an assman myself. I appreciate a nice pair of boobs just as much as the next guy but nothing beats a nice round butt!
  • Felt like hitting a jackpot when I was a teenager since about 99% of women had a nice ass in school.
  • I’m more of an ass man. And hips. And legs. And feet. Definitely feet. Dunno why, that stuff just really turns me on
  • I’m a leg guy, which probably means I’m a butt guy. I LOVE tall girls. I think that’s the body type that’s most fun to cuddle with, you also don’t have to bend over when you hug them
  • I’ve always been an ass and leg man. I can’t really pinpoint the moment I realized but, to me it’s kind of sexualy driven. If I see a nice set of legs, the image of those legs wrapped around me is intriguing to say the least. Dealing with asses it’s more a visual thing. Most of my favorite positions are with me behind the girl in some fashion.
  • If I had to elaborate more on it I guess it’s just the rush I get when a woman presses her butt into me it can set off this primal instinct. It’s really hard to put in words, but dammit I tried.
  • Also I should probably put in the obligatory statement ” I do not subconsciously fuck every woman that walks by me with a nice ass or nice legs.
  • I’m a mixture of boobs, legs and ass guy. But I gravitate towards the boobs/legs more.
  • A good ass without boobs, and boobs with a rectangular lower-body: not real
  • I can usually go either way. My girlfriend has a perfect big ass though, so I tend more towards ass man right
  • I like to see butts move, but when I do touch them, it’s always meh, now what?
  • Boobs I hardly ever look at — they don’t even turn me on — but I have SO much fun playing with them
  • I’m still and always was a booty man but over the years I’ve become more of a breast man as well
  • Boobs. There is no why, it’s just how we’re made. Though I’m a tummy guy if that option was given!
  • I’m pretty sure I’m a boob man, but find a lack of ass more offensive if that makes sense.
  • Totally boobs. Theyre just alot more appealing to me and I feel in heaven when a girl lets me cup them. Super plus if she likes her nipples being pinched
  • Just if they are equal distributed, and healthy in general speaking, very attractive girls. (Love you kim in case you see this)
  • I am an ass man, nothing beats a b-e-a-UUU-tiful bubble butt! 😛 But obviously love a nice pair of Knockers!
  • Definitely a butt guy. If a girl has a nice ass, she is very likely to have nice stomach, hips, legs etc. Where as a girl could have tits carved by God and still be built like a square.

So guys,  which one do you prefer? 

Leave a Reply

